Home » Getting THERE » BDSM » This Damn BDSM Thing

This Damn BDSM Thing

I love my life.  It, like every other life is full of ups and downs,  crazy plummets, and wickedly disastrous turns.  Wiitwd plays a large role in the day to day,  and every blue moon I wish I could go back and say no to my first spanking. I wish I hadn’t gotten so fucking turned on when he wrapped my hair around his wrist making my scalp prickle with pain.  

But I did,  and all these years later I still don’t quite understand why when my husband looks at me certain way whilst rolling up his sleeves my heart beats faster.  

I’m  not normal.  Sometimes I want to be,  but I can’t because of this damn BDSM thing.

3 thoughts on “This Damn BDSM Thing

  1. I believe the most people who are not normal are the most sexiest and the most fun to be with because the normal people live within the box and they are scared to live outside the box. We are not normal because normality contains no spontaneous adventures. We erotic writers and people who are open about how we like it, we are not normal because we are fun and adventurous. Sexy and damn alluring on top of that.

What is on your mind?

