Home » Getting THERE » BDSM » Whole 30 Day 4

Whole 30 Day 4

 

Day 4, has not been Kill ALL the Things day, thankfully, though I did have an excruciating time getting out of the bed this morning. Jackson dragged me out. Literally. It was hot. Which made me worse more on that later.

I did however notice that I ate out of pure boredom during professional development. Why  must they be so boring so often?

This morning for breakfast I had leftover spaghetti squash with masala beef.

For lunch I went to Snap Kitchen, which btw has a nice print out for Whole 30 compliance. I was very pleased with them for this.

Dinner was a very thick-cut slow-cooked pork chop accompanied by a blueberry, strawberry, and walnut garnished slaw. I ended up having a tablespoon of almond butter and a 1/4th of banana for “dessert”.

All in all, the Whole 30 project is going fairly well.

What is on your mind?

