Home » Getting THERE » BDSM » Proud Mama

Proud Mama

Parenting is really hard work. Even more so when you are trying to do it right. I’m constantly wondering if I’m making the right decisions. 

Was I too hard on him? Is it okay if he missed a spot. Am i focusing on the right things? 

And then while at one of my favorite restaurants I leave my son alone to run to the ladies room. Only to come back to raving reviews. He has managed to gain a captive audience because of his good behavior and manners. 

It is so good to know I’m doing something right. 

What is on your mind?

