Home » Literature » Happy Endings

Happy Endings

Because I always find awesomeness perusing WordPress, today I found this little nugget of writing wisdom at Ali Whippe. I started going nuts looking for a piece of literature I read last week, but could not for the life of me remember the name of it. So I started rummaging through my professional development bag, and when I found it said AHA!! Giddyly I walked/ran back upstairs to pen this post, and share with you all the work of Margaret Atwood. If you haven’t read the short story Happy Endings you should…. like right now… as soon as you finish reading Tab A, Slot B.

 

Now, as for Mrs. Atwood’s genius you can read it here

p.s. the true nugget is found after F, but enjoy the ride.

 

What is on your mind?

