Home » Uncategorized » Vanilla Life

Vanilla Life

My son is asleep. My husband has his glasses on tapping away on his computer (he has started blogging, how awesome is that?!?) and every few minutes or so he looks at me above the rim of said glasses.My laughs are distracting him from his writing.  I am sitting in bed watching “Sing Your Face Off”. They were right to air this show on Saturday, because I wouldn’t watch it if it interfered with anything else, but right now it is hilarious. Despite the evil looks I am getting from the chair across the room. Which has me sticking my tongue out at him.

Vanilla life is sweet. That is all.

What is on your mind?

