Home » Uncategorized » Is It Still a Hand Job If…

Is It Still a Hand Job If…

Last night Jackson was sitting on the couch watching Fallon as I finished up some dishes. I like just watching him sometimes. So I am watching innocently for once, and he subtly adjusts his cock. So then it is not so innocent. You understand right? How that subtle movement sent me from 0-90 in 1.2 seconds. How just writing about it today sends me back there too quickly…. I shall focus. Where was I? Oh yes..

So I am staring at my husbands cock through his boxers when lust hits me. I dried my hands, walked over to him, and dropped to my knees. As my hand brushed against him through the cool fabric. Silently he grabbed the remote control and the TV went black.

Sometimes when we have our silent conversations, I wonder what we would say if our words were spoken. What would I say instead of the tap on his hip suggesting he lift up so I could get those pesky boxers out of the way. What words would he say instead of planting his hand softly on my cheek. What words would replace that inviting barely there grin that gave me the “go ahead, enjoy”. Oh did I enjoy.

I enjoyed wrapping my fingers around his warm hard shaft. I enjoyed the look on his face as he watched me work. My hands twisting up and down. The change of pressure, the movement of my thumb against the head, the sound of his labored breathing, all of it  moving him closer and closer. I enjoyed every bit of it. Every bit of it down to the moment I placed my lips around the tip of his cock and sucked every drop of cum out of him.

All of that sparked a question… Is it still a hand job if I used my lips at the end?

 

4 thoughts on “Is It Still a Hand Job If…

What is on your mind?

