Home » Uncategorized » Lunch is Always Better with Sex

Lunch is Always Better with Sex

Supposedly I could list the many wonderful features of having a Dominant, but I wont. Today I will focus on one. A good Dominant (inmho) has the inherent ability to push you to place you secretly want to go, places you didn’t know you wanted to go, and occasionally places you just don’t want to go.

Such was the case at lunch today. Jackson sat across from me as I ordered special wonton soup. After he ordered a few sushi rolls I excused myself to the restroom. Though before I could lock the door, it was opening toward me. He had followed me. Within seconds the door was locked and my face was pressed against the cold metal of it. Heat spreading through me like wild fire as his lips met my neck.

“Another afternoon delight?” I asked through ragged breath, as I aided him in pulling my panties aside.

“But you are always a delight, regardless of time of day, or where” he emphasizes while plummeting inside me. I exhale too loudly when he enters me, and Jackson grabs a handful of paper towels and shoves them in my mouth. “Quiet.”

I try so hard to stay quiet but the pounding rhythm of his cock pushing harder inside me sends me soaring too quickly. I beg him with my eyes, and thankfully he agrees for me to let go. So I do. My blood pulses, the ringing in my ears takes over and I fall limp in his arms as I come down. The moisture in his breath registers against my skin as he finishes.

Jackson recovers far too quickly. He zips and buttons as I tug and straighten. I dispose of the paper towels, and he looks at me with that perfect smile.

“Ready?” he asked….

 

 

4 thoughts on “Lunch is Always Better with Sex

    • Sweets! My voice just hit this really weird high pitch when I yelled sweets. Excitement will do that for you.

      Thank you πŸ™‚ It is good to be back.

  1. Fuck me, girl… That’s too damn hot for words.
    I want a lunch like that. πŸ™‚

    Ok let me compose myself.
    And say…
    “A good Dominant (inmho) has the inherent ability to push you to place you secretly want to go, places you didn’t know you wanted to go, and occasionally places you just don’t want to go.”
    IMHO I agree with you as you’ve seen what JK has done to and for me. πŸ™‚

    Great post DP!
    xox

What is on your mind?

