Home » Uncategorized » The Joy of Blogging

The Joy of Blogging

I was actually nervous about logging on today. It had been so long, and I yet again felt like I have betrayed the few readers that I had by going dark yet again. Imagine my joy and surprise to find that this blog hit records while I was gone. (Is that really good or really sad?)

There is such joy in coming back to a place where I can write. It has been far too long since I have let my creative juices flow. So hoping stifling them for so long hasn’t made them dry out.

 

Cheers to blogging again!

20 thoughts on “The Joy of Blogging

  1. My dearest doppelgรคnger!!!!!
    You are here!!!!
    Imagine my surprise when I saw your request to access our blog.
    Seriously, I shouted with glee. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
    I approved you and told JK right away.
    I am glad you back. I’ve missed your posts.
    Big hugs and a kiss

  2. What, you think you can just come and go as you please, toying with my emotions, using me like a yo yo, throwing me out then spinning me back, throwing me out then spinning me back? My emotions are too fragile for that kind of treatment. I’ll forgive you this once, but only if you make it up to me with a sexy photo of yourself. That’s my final offer. A sexy photo of yourself and all will be forgiven. ๐Ÿ˜‰

What is on your mind?

