Home » Getting THERE » BDSM » Bringing in the New Year

Bringing in the New Year

If you are a reader that has been with me since the beginning, you will know that I am madly in love with my husband Jackson. In the BDSM/Kink world, he and I probably have what could be considered a tame relationship. When we got married a few months ago I thought for some odd reason that my life would slow down. Well it didn’t. In fact it got crazier. This is how…

I met someone else. Not in the way most people would think reading those words, but it happened nonetheless. Now I have been known to have an attraction to another woman before. However that is always what it was. Friendship, and a physical attraction. With that being said I never considered myself bi-sexual. I simply enjoyed having sex with women in the past, and wasn’t completely against in the present or future.

Then I met her. I knew it was different from my first conversation with her. The vibe was different, the laughs were different, and I found myself dying to just touch her in more than the friendly embraces we adopted every day at lunch.

I started talking to Jackson about my feelings, how much it freaked me out that they were growing so quickly. Imagine my surprise when he suggested that I “see where it goes”. So, as any good subbie would do, I am following my Sir’s suggestion. I am going to see where it goes. Bringing in the New Year with uncharted new territory

One thought on “Bringing in the New Year

What is on your mind?

