Home » Uncategorized » Until Next Time

Until Next Time

So the last six weeks have been insane for me. Some good really really I can’t say just how good they were days, and some days I’d prefer never to think of again.

Through it all there has been this nagging in the back of my head. I need to write…I haven’t written…my poor blog is neglected…I miss my favorite writers….write…write…write something. Yet, I haven’t been able to.

So for now, for a while I am stepping away. I am letting go of that nagging voice and going on hiatus… an official one.

At the very latest I will be back to bring in the new year with a BANG! My sincere hope is that all of you will still be around when I return.

So my very best wishes to you all… until next time

 

~Suqui

2 thoughts on “Until Next Time

What is on your mind?

