Home » Getting THERE » BDSM » When He Said. . .

When He Said. . .

“You’re such a filthy cock sucking whore, I love it.”

 

My heart swelled with adoration, lust, and love.

when he says

 

And I said. . . “Yes Sir, I am your filthy cock sucking whore.”

 

There was a time not so long ago I would have taken offense to such a statement. Moments like these lets me know that even when I don’t feel him pushing me. When I don’t feel him taking me places that I may not have wanted to go, he is. He subtly pushes me to become better version of myself for him, and I love it.

 

 

7 thoughts on “When He Said. . .

What is on your mind?

