Home » Getting THERE » BDSM » Swapping Roles

Swapping Roles

Being a Domme is unimaginable to me. Sometimes though I feel like I get a glimpse of what it is like. Today was one of those days.

Somehow he woke up before me. While toweling off from my shower I could smell breakfast cooking. When I made it downstairs he was waiting for me, leaning with his back against the counter.

“What a surprise” I said.

“Figured you could use another good one.”

I walked over to him and kissed him, and just as my body began to crave him his hand made its way to my hair in that way that makes me weak. Tightening his grip yanked my head back making me gasp. His nose trailed up my neck and to my ear before he whispered “Eat first.” It wasn’t a request.

I turned and went to the table. “You’re not joining me?”

“No. I will eat later.” With that tone, my stomach knotted. I ate the hashbrowns, eggs, and bacon quickly. Drank my water, and passed him to place my plate and glass in the dishwasher. He left without saying a word, and sat on the couch.

I followed and straddled him, too turned on to speak, forcing myself to steady my breathing. He signaled with his eyes for me to disrobe. Lifting my long tee above my head, I watched his eyes as he gazed upon me. Watching the wheels turning in his head, deciding what he would do next.

His hands moved slowly across my flesh. From my back, to my front, up my abs, to my breast, before he grabbed each of them. He squeezed hard making me whimper, and suddenly his lips were around my nipples, sucking, nibbling, pulling.

When I finally opened my eyes, to watch him I saw it. This awe. This look of captivation. A moment where I felt like I could ask him to do anything and he would. I thought this, must be what it feels like for him to watch me worship his cock. This must be what it feels like to be a Dominant. Of course I will never know really, and I am content with that. I love that I can give that too him, and I love that every blue moon, I can see what he sees.

 

11 thoughts on “Swapping Roles

  1. Believe me, even if you don’t see that captivation very often, it’s there. It’s just hidden better, or you’re distracted by your own captivation. It’s there though.

    • 🙂 Jackson said something similar when I spoke to him about it. “I am always in awe, you’re just too busy enjoying what I’m doing, when I am doing it, to notice.” He said it in that voice, that made my heart beat faster, and then said “see?” before smacking my ass and walking away. Fucker.

What is on your mind?

