Home » Getting THERE » BDSM » It Feels So Right

It Feels So Right

OH,

So sweet,

So deep,

So real,

Oooh weeee,

God damn!

That’s some powerful stuff

Ooh, How you do it

Keep me coming baby, I can’t seem to get enough

What you do, what you say Makes me want to  love you Baby, I don’t even have a choice Oh

and if I did it’d still be you Cause’ you’re the man, among these other boys
Sweet sugar, I surrender

White flag, Oh I won’t even put up a fight

Ooooh cause there ain’t a damn thing wrong about this kind of loving

Ooh and it feels so right

….Some people probably say I’m crazy

But I don’t mind being a fool for you….

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

It is amazing just how many songs out there in the craziest places will speak the words you didn’t know you were searching for.

 

2 thoughts on “It Feels So Right

What is on your mind?

