Home » Sex » Age and Oral Sex

Age and Oral Sex

I was sprawled out on my mother’s bed. We were talking like we often do, and the subject of oral sex came up. Gossip spreads like wild fire here. So now it is out that Rose’s grand-daughter at the young age of sixteen was caught with her lips around a hard cock. My mother goes on this rant about ‘what a filthy thing that is to do. How when she was growing up only the slutty girls did that. It was better to have sex with four different boys than to put your mouth on a penis.’ “Why would she do that?”

“I don’t know; why not?”

She stared at me with this  dumbfounded look. Now my mom isn’t a prude. My parents always let me know the purpose of sex: that it made babies, that it was something shared between a married couple (they always put emphasis on the married, and for good reason I admit), that it was important to a long-lasting relationship.  So I was a little surprised that she was taken aback by my “why not” response. Then she looks at me and says “what could that possibly do for her, what does she get out of it”

I am thinking, moment of truth, do I actually explain this to my mother??? She has already survived walking in on me in a very compromising position.  Nope…

“I don’t know what they get out of it, maybe the reciprocal…”

“I don’t think those boys do any reciprocating”

Mine does… I bit my cheek fighting off the grin on my face. Then after I found my way out of that conversation I got to thinking, and trust me it wasn’t a pleasant thought. Has my mother honestly never performed or received oral sex, ever???? Then it just saddened me.  I don’t think I could go the rest of my life without giving or receiving, the thought is a bit depressing.

Anywho, I got to thinking. I wonder what I will find slutty, filthy, or nasty, twenty-five years from now that the ‘kids’ will find at least a weekly occurrence….

 

5 thoughts on “Age and Oral Sex

  1. The roaring 20s were a time of great promiscuity, then the 30s rolled around and hemlines and promiscuity both went down, remaining down until the 60s. Don’t be surprised if kids are more sexually conservative in 25 years.

  2. Well you can’t miss what you’ve never had or in your moms case never experienced… So it is sad to you and everyone else who probably reads this blog it isn’t sad for her. Maybe to think this way is comforting. 🙂
    As for your latter question… Ditto what JK said…. Everything always goes round and round. 🙂
    xoxox

What is on your mind?

