Home » Orgasm » Masturbation, wrote a post about it, here it goes…

Masturbation, wrote a post about it, here it goes…

1. My favorite place to masturbate is: in my car. I suppose my bed or the bathtub would be better. However, I am only allowed on Tuesdays and my Dom has usually sent me close to the edge of combustion by noon so that I can’t help but touch my self at lunch.

2. Have you ever masturbated in public? What were the circumstances? Define public? Ah what the hell, yes. A drunk version of myself at a swingers party while the couple I was “with” gave me a break.

3. Do you like mutual masturbation? Why? I didn’t used to, but I quickly found out that it was a problem with me. I wasn’t confident or comfortable enough with my body or the other person. Now despite how rare it happens, I do enjoy it. Something about watching him handle Thor.

4. When was the last time you masturbated? Last Tuesday, and I have every intention on tapping this pussy tomorrow.

5. Have you ever masturbated on camera? Yes, makes those business trips a little more interesting.

6. Do you like to watch people masturbate? People in general– not so much. Jackson absolutely, as mentioned before I love watching him handle himself. The slow strokes, the firm strokes, the look in his eyes while they beam at me.

Bonus: Have you filmed yourself masturbating? Care to share that film via a link? Yes, and not a chance in, well you know.

Brought to you by TMI Tuesday

3 thoughts on “Masturbation, wrote a post about it, here it goes…

What is on your mind?

