Home » Uncategorized » Dinner!!

Dinner!!

Today I was walking through Sams Club. I spend way too much money at Sams. I was walking through the meat department, and then I got the urge to cook a huge Sunday dinner. So I bought a Rib Roast and proceeded to make a menu for tomorrow. I will spend the majority of the day in the kitchen. I will probably call my mom a couple of times I am sure, about what type of pan to use.  I might even go to church tomorrow, maybe. Anywho I finalized my four course menu

Veggie Tortellini Soup

Spinach Cranberry and Feta Salad

Scalloped Potato Gratin, Rosemary Garlic Asparagus, and Prime Rib Roast

Sticky Toffee Pudding with Vanilla Bean Ice Cream

I shouldn’t get so excited over food, but I will. My mouth is going to turn cartwheels tomorrow at 6.

 

 

13 thoughts on “Dinner!!

  1. Yes, what time is dinner!? Exciting! *licking lips* 😀

    Oh! I’ve presented you with an award, which you’ll find on my blog Check it out when you have time.

    • How could I ever deny you?? You can come early and keep me company. You are welcome to bring a date if you insist. I end it with you though. I only have service for eight. 😉

      • If I insist?
        Hmmm Do you want to keep me for yourself?
        Not that I would mind being the center of your attention. *wink*
        I’ll come early and get tipsy together. lol

      • I wont have you completely to myself. You’re going to play fifty questions with Jackson as soon as you walk through the door. Then after that maybe we will have some alone time in the kitchen. I can’t get tipsy though, I am pretty sure that would make me an awful guest. First impressions and all…

What is on your mind?

