Home » Getting THERE » BDSM » What Kind of Sex Was That?

What Kind of Sex Was That?

Thursday night if you are regular reader you know was the premier of Breaking Dawn pt. 2 and I went. You also know that before the movie I was conflicted with my feelings of glee and apprehension. Glee because the year had passed so quickly and this date finally came. Apprehension because this was the final movie, and it was going to be all over after.

I watched in awe, and horror, and many other emotions, and when it was over, I kissed one of my girlfriends good night and got my in car. I was struggling with my feelings like an idiot I know. —-Sidenote, am I the only one that has a serious issue using hands free in the car. It is all good when I dial from my phone, but as far as dialing from the car itself i.e.”call dad home” gave me something completely different, and called someone’s whose number should honestly be deleted from my phone I couldn’t hit the end button fast enough—–back to story. I called another friend that didn’t get to come with us. In the middle of that conversation Jackson called. “You on your way home?”

“Yes two minutes out.”

“What is wrong?”

“It is all over?”

“The movie?”

“Yes” I could hear his sharp inhale through the phone, and him shaking his head at me.

“There is something wrong with you”

“I know, I’d like a Captain standing at attention to fix me.” he chuckled.

“Demanding, I think you are a sex addict.” I gasped on cue to that rude comment such allegations. “Is that you pulling in?”

“Yes sir.” I know that made him smile 🙂 “If I was a sex addict I would have had my hand down someones pants at the theater.”

“You would have if you didn’t have me to stop you.”

“You weren’t there.” I say walking in the door.

“Baby, I am always there.” he says turning to smile at me. We hang disconnect the calls, and I head up stairs. I did my nightly routine and headed to bed in my tank and one of my fave pairs of boy shorts. ( hey ladies do you have your fave pairs of panties? I am sure I am not the only one, and different faves for different things..I digress)  I grabbed my compy to write a little bit before the night was over. I wrote to you guys. My feelings were all over the place, because of a movie. I am the first to admit that is a bit crazy, but it is what it is. I finished up, tucked my laptop away. Jackson joined me in our room.

“How I am a sex addict?”

“I am no psychologist, but when you use a proxy like alcohol, drugs…sex to deal with your feelings. Think about it, happy sex, angry sexy, bored sex, morning sex, sex when you can’t sleep, sex before a big proposal and your nerves are shot, Lola has needs sex. You should really use your words instead of my cock all the time”

“Who are you and what you have done with my man?”

“He is still here, and willing to serve you, simply stating a fact.” That made me grin, I quickly moved to straddle him. gyrating slow and hard against him. The perfect lovely feeling of him growing beneath me. His hands moving up my thighs, under my shirt and to my breasts, squeezing them, my nipples finding their way between his fingers as he applied pressure. Moans escaping my lips, the look in his eyes instantly making me wet. THAT look, that makes everything in the world disappear into oblivion.

I pulled back from his touch and moved down the bed a bit, pulling his boxers with me. Releasing my sgt, standing so brilliantly, waiting for me. He sat up on his elbows watching my move back towards him.

“He is all yours” he said.

“Well how kind of you dear…. so I can do this…” I said taking his cock in my hand, stroking it, feeling it, the smoothness, the firmness, the ripples, each vein that screams power of anatomy, power over me, perfection even in the slight curve,  the tip, calling out to my tongue, ahh I love the way he feels in my mouth. Without a fight I give in and my tongue caresses the tip. A sweet bead of what is to come inviting me for more. My tongue slides up and down his shaft, mixed with kisses of adoration. I try to bid my time teasing him but I can’t take it anymore and one slip and he is inside my mouth, sliding down the back of my throat. My lips close around him. I suck hard, my tongue moving against him as I suck. He tastes good.

As I start to move faster, getting caught up in the way he feels inside me, he stops me. His hands gripping my hair brutally.

“That is enough.” in that tone.

Immediately humbled, and saddened that I had to stop, “yes sir” I squeaked. He got up and walked to the chest. I smiled big.

“On your knees ass in the air” I moved quickly and obediently. I saw the silver plug when he set it down next to me. yaaa I thought. His hand caressed my bottom as suddenly he pushed a finger  inside my pussy. mmm slowly he started fucking me with his fingers, adding a second, and then a third. My hips moving with his fingers. I don’t know when he stopped massaging my ass, but when his hand returned to my left cheek it came with burning fire.

“AH!”

“Don’t count I want you quiet.”

His fingers disappeared from my pussy, and I felt the wetness right there as his finger moved slowly into my ass, massaging my insides.  “Mmm”

“Don’t make me have to gag you”

“Yes sir”

He continued in the same way he did with my pussy adding a second finger, and finally a third stretching me before stopping and inserting the cold plug. With the pleasure came the pain. Each hand rained down on me in succession. One after the other. Leaving my ass burning and stinging more than the last time. My teeth clenched trying so hard not to make a sound.

The bed sank a bit with added weight, and I felt him on me. Against my sweaty back. He kissed my shoulder. “Not a sound”

damnit damnit damnit ooooo yes That perfect hardness slid inside me, inch by god given inch. Filling me, stretching me, so good. When he started to move faster, sliding in and out of me I started to lose it much too quickly in my opinion. How can he expect me to be quiet through this? I closed my teeth around the flesh in my arm as I started to reach, and as I finally came he pulled the plug out and I died. I felt that special warmth of his. My head heavy, hit the bed, and I started to catch my breath. what kind of sex was that? I thought silently. Can I talk now? Better not…

 

 

4 thoughts on “What Kind of Sex Was That?

  1. What kind of sex… Blissful He owns you and you are being taken sex… 🙂

    But I have to say that you are torturing me here with your hot story…. I need this… 9 more days. 🙂

    • Blissful sounds about right. I am quite wonderfully owned.

      P.S. you asked for it! 🙂 I shall countdown with you. Those nine days will fly by. Promise

What is on your mind?

