Home » Uncategorized » I Am SO excited! and I just can’t hide it!

I Am SO excited! and I just can’t hide it!

Tonight is bittersweet. Sometimes I so ashamed of this love that I have. I just can’t help myself. So in exactly thirty minutes I am going to go wild with a bunch of pre-teens and teenagers, and their guardians for the night and I am going to see Bella be a hot vampire. I am going to watch her have hot vampire sex with her husband, and  I am going to watch her be a mom that would give everything to ensure her child’s safety.

I am practically bouncing off the walls in anticipation.

 

6 thoughts on “I Am SO excited! and I just can’t hide it!

  1. I admire your unbridled enthusiasm. Have a blast doing what you enjoy and screw anyone who judges you for it.

    Unless you decide to become a serial killer, in which case, you should be ashamed of yourself!

What is on your mind?

