Home » Uncategorized » Has the World Gone BDSM?

Has the World Gone BDSM?

After a rather hmmm what is the word…stimulating lunch with Jackson I’d been watching my boss closely trying to figure to make sense out of what I heard earlier.

Then driving to pick up my kid, the vehicle in front of me has “laters, baby.” On the back window with a pair of handcuffs underneath. I start gawking at it and then laughing hysterically.  The guts this driver has.

Then I was jealous of how unashamed they are. Jackson and I were considering getting his and her license plates with “wiitwd ” and “yessir ” but we didn’t because it would. Have told the world. We are such pussies.

Anywho it has been an odd day all sorts of lifestyle reminders.

7 thoughts on “Has the World Gone BDSM?

  1. I asked Sir what He thought if I got a license plate that said PLS SIR…He said no because He was afraid I’d get a stalker or two or attract a wannabe Dom…but I would LOVE to do that…maybe one day He’ll say yes…

  2. I have no desire to “come out”
    I like the idea of having this sweet little secret between us… Oh and a few select friends. 🙂

What is on your mind?

