Home » Getting THERE » BDSM » Day 18 &19

Day 18 &19

I beleve 18 (Any kinky/BDSM pet peeves? If so, what are they?) has been covered already.

So I am moving on to 19-Any unexpected ways kink has improved your life? If so, what are they?

I am happy. I honestly don’t think I could ever truly be happy without it. This lifestyle, is a part of who I am. I need it to function properly. When I go too long without,  I miss it. Sounds like a drug huh? I guess it is to some extent.

Kink has provided me with one of the most fulfilling relationships I could have ever hoped to have.

One thought on “Day 18 &19

What is on your mind?

