Home » Getting THERE » BDSM » 30 Days of KINK~Day 18

30 Days of KINK~Day 18

Day 18: Any kinky/BDSM pet peeves? If so, what are they?

Of course I have pet peeves, don’t we all. I am not sure how long of a list this will be. I have  a feeling most of these will be all encompassing.

1. Close minded people that think we are crazy for doing WIITWD although I’ve learned to ignore them.

2. People that attempt to push others beyond their limits. I completely understand being pushed TO the limit, but beyond is a whole other story. I think it is unloving, and disrespectful.

3. Disrespectful people all together. Is it tacky to mention the golden rule here? Regardless it applies.

The end of my very short list of pet peeves.

 

 

3 thoughts on “30 Days of KINK~Day 18

  1. I crave to be pushed beyond my limit. Why limit myself? Am curious why you demand the stop. Am not talking about way beyond, but doesn’t EVERYTHING always feel better when its just a BIT out of your limit?

What is on your mind?

