Home » Uncategorized » Random » Who The Hell Are You?

Who The Hell Are You?

For the first time today I cam across a blog that I didn’t like. Actually I think I came across a blogger I didn’t like. It was one of those moments where you can’t stop reading. Not because you love it, but you are so appalled. It started with a comment on a blog that I’ve quickly come to love.

The comment said “you wasted your time writing this. Should have reposted [my thoughts on this subject. By the way,  so everyone can read my blog here is the url] After picking my mouth up off of the hardwoods. I just got a little pissed off.

Who the hell are you to tell someone what they should or should not post on their blog.It is theirs to do what they please. I understand discussing a matter, disagreeing with a post, all of these are common human interactions. To tell someone that writing what was going on in their mind was a “waste of time.” AHHHH This has been nagging me since I read it (see the emotional monster continues)

So curiosity got the best of me, and I followed the link to this presser’s blog. More of the same attacking people and their blogs, with links as to what blogs they were attacking.  What A BITCH. I am not really one to call anyone else names. I just couldn’t believe it. My goodness they need a spanking. They need to be restrained, and fucked, and fucked, and fucked, until they are taught some manners.

So in closing of my rant I will say this. I thought this was a place where people appreciated each other sharing what is on their mind. Or they did the decent thing like someone taught them, and if they didn’t have anything good to say they didn’t say anything at all.

I’d like to personally thank my followers, and everyone else who have visited my humble virtual abode. Thank you for not coming in and complaining about the texture of my carpet, or the shade on my walls, or the length of my drapes. Thanks for coming, chatting with me, leaving words of encouragement, or telling me that you will agree to disagree. Thank you for not telling me that my feelings are a waste of time.

For all of those that I follow, thanks for posting the pics you do. Thanks for writing the musings that come to you. Thanks for sharing what you did last night. I appreciate it. So much so this little sub here would have no problem begging for you to continue. So please do. It would be a shame to make me beg.

24 thoughts on “Who The Hell Are You?

  1. Sounds like a pretty nasty blogger… and thanks for the kind words! I’m sure most of us are the opposite of that person, starting with – respectful. Hopefully that person will soon lose any followers left!

  2. I know this all too well. Except I read a blog, I really liked and commented and then they gave me a know it all answer and I just went HUH? They made a nasty award and stuck it on someone else’s blog. Admittedly the blog they honored with the award was shitty. But that’s not the point. It is the only time so far, I have un-followed someone! I so get your post!

  3. I might be mistaken, but if you’re talking about a similar comment that was left on my blog, I wasn’t sure how to react. I’m new to blogging and felt like I was being accused of plagerism. If so, it wasn’t plagerized at all. Straight from my head to the keyboard. Anyway, love your blog. Keep up the good work!

    • We are speaking of the same comment. I too felt you were being accused a bit. The waste of time is what got me.

      Thanks for reading. I will strive to keep it going. You keep up the good work as well. I have enjoyed what I have read.

  4. Eek! Not cool at all. I’ve been really lucky with my sweet followers and commenters so I haven’t seen this before. WordPress tends to be a very supportive little world.

    • Ha I’d like to refer to day 17, and how much of a perv I am, sometimes it is just sad.

      On the other hand, I refuse to discuss the carpet I chose with yet another Dom. It is my house, if I want wool carpet I will get will carpet. This is why you all need a Dom cave. This of course is in my humble submissive opinion 🙂

      • Well, I realize that the Dom in you is probably not overly concerned about comfort. So this will be directed toward Leigh.

        I don’t know if cleaning would be a joint effort between the two of you, but if it is anything like my household you will be stuck with it. So I’d suggest going for some sort of hardwood. You don’t want carpet, or rugs, that just gets messy and you can’t wash them easily. Tile can be so horrifically cold, I’d steer clear if I were you. Concrete just hurts. Just a few friendly words of advice.

        Now I am excited to read if you guys go for the playroom or not.

      • Actually we share all the duties. And, this may shock you, but Topspace often manifests in me via nesting. Yup…I go into a household maintenance frenzy.

        Not your typical Dom.

    • It depends on the fucking. However, I agreed with a previous comment, that being fucked would be too good of a punishment. Better to leave the presser restrained without being fucked.

      • Again, it depends on the fuck, and the type of restraint. Simple cause and effect.

        I didn’t specify a good fucking, or that the person being, restrained, and fucked was a submissive. It turns out the presser that instigated this post is in fact a Domme.

        Therefore in my opinion, it may be a rather brilliant way of teaching manners to such a person. Then, it may not. I really don’t know. I’ve never tried to teach someone manners in this way
        .
        I have been taught some things through fucking, and it was not always pleasurable. If was, it would not have been so effective.

  5. Wow that is just awful… the trolls appear even in the kinky world. 😦
    Well said and I am glad I met you… You are great!
    ~~MM~~
    ps I enjoyed the discussion thread as well.

    • Yes, apparently there is no hiding from such people.
      I rather enjoyed it as well. It is always nice to see people responding to something you pen.

What is on your mind?

