Home » desire » Dear Fellow Submissives

Dear Fellow Submissives

Do you ever do things purposely you know will get your D going? For some reason I feel it is against Sub rules, but I do enjoy it. Here is how it went:

Yesterday I was watching 50/50. There were a few moments in the movie where I came pretty close. The thing is I don’t cry. Funeral, extreme pain yea, but instigated by a movie? I don’t cry.  Then later I was watching the Change-Up, (seriously how many times can they do Freaky Friday?) but that movie almost got me going too. He was reading, while I was watching. So I am talking to Jackson, and I tell him how emotional I am being.

“I’ve felt like crying on and off all day, I am such a pussy sometimes. I thought maybe I needed a spanking, but you already gave me one today.”

He looked up from his book, raising his eyebrow. “You are a pussy. I happen to like that about you.” I gave him a half smile and went back to watching the movie. “Well you aren’t pms’ing.”  he started a few moments later.

“I know. I find it mildly disturbing that you keep better track of my period than I do.”

“I find it mildly disturbing that you don’t keep track of your period like I do.”

“If it’s not broke…” I trailed off, and went back to the movie. He left the room and when he came back he was holding my red collar and leash smiling. I looked at him and shook my head. He walked over to me, and placed the leash around the back of my neck, pulling my head towards his crotch. Looking up at him I shook my head no at him again.  He frowned down at me and released me. Then his frown moved to a grin. “What are you smiling about?” I asked.

“You practically ask me for sex, and then you say no.”

“You find that amusing?”

“I do today, that and I don not believe it is wise to push you right now.”

“You know what I think is funny?”

“Do tell.”

“I said ‘no’, and you didn’t do shit about it. Who’s the pussy now?” I grinned at him. His eyes, did that thing they do. What did I just do? I thought to myself

“Well in that case…” he trailed off in that tone, that made my pussy insta-wet.

So, I am wondering. Do other submissives do things to provoke that look and that tone?

5 thoughts on “Dear Fellow Submissives

  1. Ummh *looks around and makes sure no one is around*
    *Whispers* “yes”
    There is something about that tone or look that makes me instantly submissive.
    He says I get feisty and I get into this mode with him when some time passes between us.
    We are seeing each other this week and I will have to accept my punishment for pushing my joke too far. :-/ hmmm I should make a post about that. 🙂
    He enjoys that side of me as well and loves to put me in my “proper place*.
    Which is good because sometimes I can’t help it… Maybe is the fiery unruling Latina that is forever trying to get out. 🙂
    It’s a two way street because he does things to torture me as well. 🙂

    Are you surprised? 😉

    • LOL You are awesome. Tisk tisk, pushing too far. Isn’t it fun!
      I really do think about what I say before I say it. When that comment went through my head, I could feel his hand around my throat before he even placed it there. Hence why by the time I said it, I was already grinning like a clown.
      At least we have men that can appreciate our unruliness. 🙂
      And no, I am not surprised

      • awww thanks girl you made my day!
        I know it’s “frowned” in the community but it is fun and how can something that is that much fun be bad? right? 🙂

What is on your mind?

