Home » Uncategorized » Day~15 and 16

Day~15 and 16

Day 15: Post a BDSM/kink activity you’re curious about and would like to try.

This to me is exactly like Day 6: Describe your weirdest/most interesting sexual fantasy.

Therefore I am going to go on to Day 16: What are the most difficult aspects of having a sexuality that involves kink or BDSM for you personally?

Right now the only thing difficult is keeping that aspect of my relationship secret. Next week when my son comes home, it will be very difficult. Trying to keep quiet, trying to make sure that the toy drawers are always kept secret. Six year old’s tend to think that everyplace is theirs to explore.  Although I am happy he is coming back, I am saddened by the lull that is to come in my BDSM life.

Now before I found the perfect man for me( do I need to make a statement about no one being perfect?). The most difficult part was having to find someone. I am a sub, and I opinionated as hell. I am quite independent and I have found that it is difficult for some men to date me. Shrugs. I am kind of picky too, in general. So add on trying to find a man  that meets all my criteria, and then trying to ensure he is Dom without being all PLEASE SPANK ME

Before I found him I used to wish I could be content without it. I wished that I could be vanilla. So I wish to say to those that may feel as I did. There is someone out there for you 🙂 Cheesy and corny I know, but I swear it is true.

 

What is on your mind?

