Home » Uncategorized » Random » I Need to Get Laid

I Need to Get Laid

I am in the kitchen making blue cheese burgers and sweet potato fries. Watching Revenge again 🙂 (Love that show) I stayed home today because someone, got carried away last night. (Fucker!) I dislike using my personal days due to someone’s lack of self control. ARG!

Anyway he comes in from working on his truck. What is with men and their toys? He walks to the fridge, grabs a beer, and sits at the table.

“I need to get laid.” he says plainly.

I am staring at him in disbelief, for two reasons. One, because he slapped, whipped, spanked, gagged, restrained, bruised, abused and fucked  me to kingdom come last night. It was fun 🙂 Secondly, because who over the age of of 21  says “I need to get laid.” It wasn’t a demand. It didn’t even sound like a request. Just a matter-of-fact statement, that randomly came to him.

“What?” he asked, in response to my gawking at him like he was growing a second penis.

“You need to get laid?”

“That is what I said, why are you looking at me like that?”

“Because I can’t believe you just said that.”

“I don’t understand why that surprised you.” he looked at me confused, sipping his beer.

“Last night. . . I thought you would be good for 24 hours at least.” He laughed at me.

“Sweetheart, you should know by now, our breaks are for you, not me.” I flip the burgers, and lower the sweet potato’s into the fryer.

“Uh huh, I swear you’ve never said that to me before. So, when you say “I need to get laid” , exactly what does that mean for you?”

He sat the bottle down, and grabbed his cock through his jeans. what is with him? “It means I need to bust a nut.”

“Gross!” I’ve always hated that terminology

“All over your face,” he smiled

“Well now I know you’re screwing with me. Get out of my kitchen!” I exclaimed, shaking my head and smiling. He laughed this mischievous laugh, and I turned to tend to the burgers again. I could hear the moving of the chair, and the thud of his boots as he walked toward me. I pulled the fries out of the grease. His arms, reached around my waist and I leaned back into him, enjoying his embrace. I turned the burgers off, allowing them to rest. Turning my head, and leaning back into his shoulder, I looked up at him.

“I love you,” he said in a statement-like tone again.

“I love you too babe.” He released me and slapped my ass hard before walking away towards the garage again. “OW!!!”

“By the way, sorry you had to stay home” he said in the most insincere tone.

“You are not! Ass!” I yelled out to him. I could hear him laughing as the door shut.

7 thoughts on “I Need to Get Laid

  1. I have to admit I never had a man come to me and tell me “I need to get laid” so 80’s. lmao
    I do love it oh and the fact you had to stay home from work. Second rounds are fun! 🙂

What is on your mind?

