Home » Uncategorized » 30 Days of Kink~ Day 10

30 Days of Kink~ Day 10

Day 10: What are your hard limits?

I remember when I was first compiling a hard limit list. When I started doing research on what other people did the list was extremely long. I often asked “do I actually need to tell you not to do this?”  Since then, it has been cut in half at least. The revised list is as follows:

  • No knives
  • No blood, urine, or scat play
  • No marks, bruises, or any other visible signs of play outside the “ok” region (essentially anywhere that can’t be covered by a normal amount of clothing.
  • No needles
  • No branding
  • No punching
  • No cum on my face ever
  • No animal play
  • No fisting
  • No cutting
  • No mummification

4 thoughts on “30 Days of Kink~ Day 10

    • That reply from you, and I am thinking “oh crap what was the last one?” It isn’t interesting, technically it is on the wrong list. I mixed my “nevers” with my “must haves” shame on me.

  1. Like thedomnextdoor I was wondering the same thing.
    I so need to continue mine… I am falling behind. 🙂

    • I believe this post is in need of an edit.

      Tis ok, everyone understands that dirty, sinful, nasty, sexy, fun, orgasm filled vacations will cause a gal to fall behind.

What is on your mind?

