Home » Sex » 30 Days of KINK~ Day 9

30 Days of KINK~ Day 9

Day 9: Post a kink related song or music video you enjoy.

When this prompt came I had an instantly thought of this song and this video. The song can be taken in so many different contexts

  • the obvious one, I love to fuck, hard 🙂 (who got that?)
  • the I am so sick in the head, the only time I see clear is when I am beating and fucking you
  • and of course the, when I am with you this way, there is no doubt that god exists

The video  is sometimes quite disturbing but to me it is so appropriate for the song. It is stirring…

I am jealous of the monkey. Who gets jealous of a monkey?

I am jealous of the microphone. Jealous of inanimate objects, that is a first. First of all, the tip of it looks like a nipple. ARG. The whole time viewing I am desperate for him suck it, bite it, lick it, something! It is sooo close. Then he does, and I am staring at the screen mesmerized.

10 thoughts on “30 Days of KINK~ Day 9

What is on your mind?

