Home » Getting THERE » Lunch Date

Lunch Date

So I am sure like many of you, I LOVE my job, most days. Today was not one of those days, today was crappy. Meeting after meeting, and then an unexpected lunch meeting, that threw off the timing on my lunch date with my dear.

Side-note: we always have our lunch dates in a parking garage on a high level where passing or parking cars are rare.

Back to story: Today when I pulled onto our level he was already out of his truck leaning against it waiting on me. I got out and handed him his sandwich and started ranting about the day. He ate, with a slightly amused expression on his face, and then I realized how rude I was being. The conversation went like this : “I am so sorry babe, how is your day going?”

“Good, closed on a Richmond house today.”

“Cool. . .(silence except the sounds from the loop)  I am trying to think of something happy and brilliant to say, I’ve got nothing”

“Get down on all fours,” he says in his non dom tone.

“Was that supposed to be happy or brilliant?”

“That’s an order,” he replied in his super dom tone

yes sir, blitz attack- cue the pussy tingles–  I moved quickly to my hands knees. He opened up the back door of his truck, pulled out a piece of plastic tarp maybe?, and placed it behind me on the concrete.

“Raise your skirt.”

I obeyed, sinking to my hands and knees, thighs pressed close together. I looked back at him, and watched him take his belt off. oh shit. He knelt down behind me, and pulled my panties down, rising again. The belt lay relaxed against me, before he started to slide it back and forth on my bottom. It felt cool against me, and then it was gone. The first blow came. The swish through the air, followed by the smack on my ass, sent burning sensations across my backside.

“One!” I yelled

“Count to five, you lead”

“Two!” The second blow was harder, I winced, my breath catching in my throat.”Three!” An even harder lash. wth??? “Four!” A blow that made me cry out “Fuck! babe”

“Count!”

I hesitated and another blow came, softer than number four, “Five!” The sixth blow hurt so bad I bit my lip to the point of tasting blood.

“Face to the ground, spread your legs, let your hair down”

I obeyed again, and suddenly he was kneeling behind my again, I could feel the firmness of his dick on my ass as he leaned against, pulling my hair in a tight grip, yanking my head back. He kissed my cheek, and rammed his dick inside my pussy, stilling. I let out an an assortment of intelligible words. He pulled out leaving me breathless, and then his thumb was inside me exploring, making moan.

“I’m going to fuck your ass, you need to relax.”

“Sweety here? I don’t think that is a good idea.”

“Excuse me? Telling you was a courtesy. Brace yourself.” I planted my hands more firmly, they hurt the sediments of the concrete digging into my palms and knees. Then his thumb slipped inside my ass” Before I could register it and respond, he had my face against the concrete, with my ass in the air. He thrust his cock deep inside my pussy once more, withdrew, and then pushed the head of his cock in my ass.

“OH GOD FUCK baby” I exhaled

“Shh, you don’t want anyone to hear you, RELAX” fuck him shushing me, relax, relax, relax, as I relaxed the intense pain turned to pleasure and he started to move slowly in and out of my ass. My breath quickened, between my moans of pleasure. His fingers reached my clit and he started to massage me. He moved in and out of me faster, my orgasm becoming closer, and soon I felt the warm rush of him as his fingers knotted in my hair. His fingers left my clit, and he pulled out of my ass. He stood, leaving me there. I watched, out of breath and disappointed as he walked to my car, went into my glove box, and pulled out a panty liner he knows too much. He walked back to me, placed the liner in my panties, and pulled them up. He helped me stand, and pulled my skirt to it proper place, smoothing out the bunched wrinkles. I looked at him bewildered.

“You will have a better rest of the day. Get in the car, I will fix you tonight. After a South African dinner.”

“Yea, ok.” I got in my car and drove off happy.I was looking forward to going to one of my fave restaurants, and the fun he promised  after.

P.S. Despite the literal pain in my ass, I did have a better rest of the day.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Lunch Date

  1. Ok I so know the Dom voice… How to they do that? 🙂
    I couldn’t help but wince as I kept reading as he went from your pussy and plunged into your ass…
    Great lunch date. 🙂

What is on your mind?

