Home » Getting THERE » 30 Days of KINK~Day 5 & 6

30 Days of KINK~Day 5 & 6

Day 5: What was your first kinky sexual experience? If you haven’t had one yet, talk about what you hope to have happen.

Day 6: Describe your weirdest/most interesting sexual fantasy.

So not to sound redundant, I am combining these two. The first kinky sexual experience has already been touched on by previous days with my dear high school g/f in Me, her, and a Broom Parts 1, and 2

So onto Day 6

Right now the weirdest and most interesting fantasy is of my being drugged to the point of losing consciousness and playing out this sexy kidnapping scene with my Sir. Now the problem is, this wasn’t originally my fantasy. The dom asked if I would be up for it, and after careful consideration, it is constantly on my mind. I can not wait for it to finally happen.

How far will he go? Dirty motel, abandoned building (pro of him working in real estate), storage facility? Where will he take me. What will be there?

All I can say is that I hope it is somewhere where no one will hear the screams of pleasure and pain escape me while he does, whatever that inventive head of his can think of to me.

4 thoughts on “30 Days of KINK~Day 5 & 6

  1. Pingback: Day~15 and 16 | PostGlow

What is on your mind?

