Home » desire » 30 Days of KINK~ Day 3

30 Days of KINK~ Day 3

Day 3: How did you discover you were kinky?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I woke up one morning with a headache from him pulling my hair. My nipples were turning purple. I could barely move or get out of bed. He was sleeping blissfully and I was in so much pain.

Then I started to think about all that had transpired the night before. The first time he bit, and slapped my derriere until it was bright red. He bit my right nipple so hard that it sent sharp shooting pain throughout me. Combined with the pleasure he was providing everywhere else, it was an overwhelming sensation. I wanted more.

At the time I didn’t understand what I wanted more of. I was young and innocent. I didn’t know what he did to me or that there was a world out there full of more horizons to cross. My Sir often says “anyone can take someones virginity, I took your innocence. You will be reminded that it is gone and that I took it every time you touch yourself.”

I suppose after that night I knew something was different. I could never be completely satisfied with a sex life without all that he slowly introduced to me. Don’t get me wrong I LOVE vanilla sex. It simply has to share space with my LOVE for the kinky. So essentially my kink was discovered for me. I am so glad it was.

2 thoughts on “30 Days of KINK~ Day 3

What is on your mind?

