Home » Horny » One Key to Great Sex

One Key to Great Sex

This post is a response  to the re-blog “Are you missing something?”

The second man I had sex with taught me a lot. We worked together. (bad idea) I fell for every trick in the book with that one. ” Would you like a drink?” “Want a tour of the house?” “Just one kiss before you go, please.”

Then there I was beneath him, moaning in response to each thrust of his cock. It felt so good having him inside me. I was used to missionary, (Did anyone else have another first position?) Then he moved me some sort of way, I can’t even remember how he had me, but I remember not feeling him the way I had before.

Here is the good part. He noticed!  He stilled, gazed at me and asked “you’re not into this position are you?” Before I could respond he had flipped me over, pushed my leg to my chest and forced himself swiftly into me again. I cried out in ecstasy as he pushed me closer and closer to that sweet release.

When we were there in that blissful space I couldn’t stop thinking how he noticed that I wasn’t “into the position” before I could register it myself.

This was new. He was paying attention to my needs.  In that moment I learned so much. This interaction was just as much about me, as it was about my partner. Great Sex, was a two-way street. A perfect combination of give, take and communication.(it is the key to everything isn’t it)

From that point on I tried to find men who would be attentive selfless lovers. I tried harder to make sure I was one.


6 thoughts on “One Key to Great Sex

  1. Missionary was my first too, would also be curious to hear anyone who had another first! Great post, so very, very true…

What is on your mind?

