Home » satisfaction » 30 Days of KINK~ Day 1

30 Days of KINK~ Day 1

Day 1: Dom, sub, switch? What parts of BDSM interest you? Give us an interesting in-depth definition of what that means to you. Basically define your kinky self for us.                                   ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I am a submissive. I believe it stems from my traditional upbringing. The Man is the head of the house, and yes he will dominate me.

I can switch and be a Domme, but only when I am with another woman. Where is that traditional upbringing now 🙂

The parts that interest me most is the trust. It isn’t so much about the sex as it is the trust. Trust is vital in a D/s relationship, simply put you aren’t going to let someone render you helpless if you don’t trust them. At least I hope not.

A couple of weeks ago, my Sir said ” I want to drug you and play out an abduction scene. I need your permission.” I thought about it, and with a grin I said “Yes. I trust you, you know my limitations, whatever you want.” The smile on his face was delightful. Being able to make him happy, makes me so happy.

This is what it means to me to be a submissive. The monumental trust,  the desire to make my Sir happy, and the willingness to stop at (almost) nothing to do so.

14 thoughts on “30 Days of KINK~ Day 1

  1. I heard of other subs topping another girl and I wondered if I could but I don’t think I so because I never had the desire to do so. 🙂

    I totally agree about trust… It’s essential!
    Oh and your abduction role play… Well It’s just hot!

    • I can’t quite say I had the desire to top at all. I just realized that when I was with women, I called the shots, and it was fun.

      The abduction, yea I am amazed at what that man can get me to do.

      • hmmmn Interesting. 🙂
        I been with two women (different times, different places) in threesomes and I never did it. I think is a natural thing. 🙂
        As for your abduction story are you going to blog about it or is it going to be kept private. I am asking because I haven’t decided what to do regarding Sir’s and I’s encounters.
        On one hand it would be fun on the other I like it to remain private… decisions decisions. 🙂

      • It hasn’t happened yet so not quite.He is a brilliant tease. I am sure he is planning to wait for me to forget about the idea all together (unlikely) before he strikes.

        I do plan to write something about it at some point, may be some fiction based on the idea.

What is on your mind?

